Harrell Realty Team I Real Estate One

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Came out on a weekend to list our house . Very helpful, great personality ,Always called us back, answered all our questions, got us the best price for our house , went up and beyond after closing and went to the city for us when we were moving out of town,

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2019 by bjcwcm4 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We had some hiccups with our first offer and Rob was able to get us on board with the process of home buying in today’s market. Our second offer came in higher than our first and the process went flawless up to inspection. Poor Rob spent an entire day at our house in the rain while seeing a repair was completed properly. Rob definitely went above the bar to ensure we were happy as well as the new buyers. A true professional and would strongly recommend his agency.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2019 by kowal26 2 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Went above all expectations. He is a man of his word, very professional, always answered questions in a timely manner. As a first home seller I would highly recommend Robert Harrell for your business needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2019 by kevin p cooper86 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

I contacted Rob to sell my rental property because I saw his name on some signs in the area and wanted to sell through a local realtor. He came by and looked at my place, and gave sound advice on what o needed to do to get the most money and still sell quickly. He was spot on, and the house sold for exactly the right amount, where both the buyer and myself paid the right amount. It sold quickly, which was important to me. I will recommend him to anyone in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2019 by ctait3 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob is a very detail oriented aggressive realtor with a wide range of skill sets. If you’re looking for a realtor to seamlessly help you transition into your next home...Rob is your guy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2019 by d cuts Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and explained the process in detail. We moved cross country before the closing and he made the closing very easy from a distance and took care of our house and everything we needed to get done. Highly recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/27/2019 by tbareese Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Walled Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was awesome to work with and helped us work through a number if tricky situations which we wouldn’t have had the knowledge to handle. We highly recommend Rob to anyone with real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2019 by penh4253 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We used Rob to sell our current house, while searching for a new home. On the sell side, we received multiple offers within 5 days of market, and accepted an almost full ask price offer with 60 days occupancy, as Rob knew we needed time to still find a new home. On the buy side, Rob helped negotiate our offer below ask price for our new home. Overall, we were very pleased with Rob’s communication, negotiating skills and ability to answer our questions throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Rob as both a buyer’s and seller’s agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2019 by mzdziebko Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

The experience that Robert and his team provide is the best! They are all very professional,friendly and make the experience smooth! Robert sold my condo fast and at asking price! He was in communication with me at all times during the transaction. Robert and his team are the one's to call!!! Looking forward to working with them again in the near future... Thanks for all you do!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/20/2019 by user840632821 Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Northville, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob is fantastic! He has now sold out last 2 properties, both at full price offers and both within 2 weeks of on the market! Rob was even able to get one buyer to pay their own closing costs! Most people stress out selling their house, but Rob makes it so easy and with his 30+ years as a realtor, there's nothing he can't handle. His professional calm personality puts all your worries at ease. Did we mention how good he is at communication? The BEST!! Rob always calls, emails, or texts you back asap. We can always get our questions answered the same day, most agents get back to you at their leisure. Not to mention how he uses professional photographers to take excellent pictures of your home! None of those awful smart phone pictures in your listing that devalue your house. We will never use another realtor team but Rob Harrell! Thanks Rob for everything!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2019 by nymian84 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommed Rob Harrell. If it wasn’t for his knowledge of the community, his understanding of the market and great advice on what was needed to help my property sale I would not have sold in two days at full asking price. Rob took care of details that made this happen! I remain grateful and happy to tell others about him and the professional service he provides.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/3/2019 by tinafiloromo Sold a Other home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Walled Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob is awesome! He sold our home last year in less then a month. He did such a great job we called him back to sell our other home which we received an offer on the second day on the market. Rob is hardworking, honest and reliable you won't find a better agent out there mark my word. If you want someone to get the job done, call Robert Harrell. We were lucky to find such a great agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2019 by FRANK VARNER Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Romulus, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

I first listed my home with a different realtor had one showing in four weeks. Went with Robert and had 10 showings in the first week. We adjusted the price a little and the house sold immediately. Was very pleased with his skill set and responsiveness.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2019 by dkvdeharp Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in West Bloomfield, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob did a great job with listing and selling our home. He knew how to price it right and we had a lot of activity throughout home during the process. He was very responsive to our questions and promptly returned our calls. He guided us every step of the way. If you need a realtor, contact Rob...you won't be disappointed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/20/2019 by zuser20160407180406125 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob made this experience as easy as possible. There are unique aspects to selling an estate, and my probate lawyer was impressed that Rob did everything right. The technology now allows almost everything to be done through email and text, which is so convenient. I’d hire him again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/1/2019 by vdepotter4 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Walled Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

I wanted to sell a property out of state and found Robert online after researching reviews of agents. When I decided to hire Robert, for my ease, I gave him control of every step necessary to list and sell my condo. He went to work prepping the property, communicated fully with me along the way, and when asked, gave his opinion on which offer I should take. We got two offers on the first day it was listed, I accepted the second, and the check was in the bank in 30 days. I appreciate Robert's personality in that he listens well and communicates effectively; and I would, without a doubt, absolutely recommend that this agent help you to sell your property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/10/2019 by margaret7486 Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We have bought and sold several homes over the years and our experience with realtors was always difficult. We hired Rob to sell our house in Commerce and the experience was beyond our expectations! We had a full price offer on the first day the house was on the market. The house was neither over priced nor under priced; it was perfectly priced and expertly marketed. Unlike other realtors that overprice homes and then slowly reduce the price month after long month, our experience with Rob was positive and professional. He is an expert at recognizing, analyzing, and then dealing with current market conditions rather than last year’s conditions. This led to our full price offer, smooth inspection process, and speedy closing. Rob has our highest recommendation...a true partner and joy to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2019 by klkonicki Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob is absolutely on point ! He took the time to be there every step of the way in selling my home. His professionalism, hard work and dedication to his clients make it hard for the competition to match. I highly recommend Rob if you are looking to buy or sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2019 by Thomas Wiley Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

There is only one word that could possibly express my experience working with Robert Harrell, "FANTASTIC". It was a pleasure working with Rob. I really appreciated his professional attitude and approach in handling the sale of my home. His knowledge and advice made it so much easier for us to sell our home avoiding all problems that might have hindered the selling process. I would like to thank Rob for his assistance and personal attention to our needs. It made our selling experience a breeze.

Thanks Rob

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2019 by rblewis240 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert Harel would make an excellent choice for a Realtor. He helped me sell my house quickly. He was very responsive to my questions and kept me informed all the time regarding the sale process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2019 by FeliciaJanowski Gull Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert was very helpful and responsive to all our needs and questions. He was very helpful in listening our home for sale with complete recommendations. Rob was very quick to help use locate and view homes to purchase. He was also able to recommend any services needed outside his realm of knowledge.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2019 by Stephen ch thompson Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Milford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

He was awesome! Always available, reliable, timely and knowledgeable! Highly recommend! Rob put a lot of attention into listing his homes. He helped us each step of the way.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2019 by robinj0917 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent communication and Negotiation very quick with responding back to us. Rob also listened to everything we asked him to do that we were looking for in selling my home. Will definitely be referring him to family and friends!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2018 by nancybehnke1960 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Hazel Park, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert did a phenomenal job for my home sale. He was honest in helping me assess the selling price. He made suggestions on things I could/should do for the showings. He was easy to reach for questions and he assisted me in the final negotiations taking everything that I needed into consideration. He made me feel like I was his only client when I knew that was not the case. I would recommend him to anyone I know or come in contact with that is interested in selling or buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 12/21/2018 by Denise Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob always kept me informed of showings and the status. His comp analysis was spot on. He went out of his way to fix a water heater problem for me so that I didn’t have to hire it out. Top flight all the way. I would recommend heartily and will use Rob when I sell my primary home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2018 by mt2840 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Great negotiator between the seller and buyer. Was always available to answer all of our questions. Robert took care of details ( went above and beyond ) that made the process go fast and seemless.
We absolutely recommend as an efficient realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/29/2018 by drrichter59 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert is a true professional, he listed and Sold my Condo!
My Condo was redone with the latest of everything from carpet to wall colors. This needed the right buyer to appreciate all that was put into the unit. Robert listed and the unit was sold.
Robert during the process will keep you updated with the good bad and final process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2018 by garyfeatherston2 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Listed and sold my home very quickly and close to asking. Was helpful with getting the house ready. Very helpful during negotiations with resolving findings from home inspection. Overall made the process go pretty smoothly and I didn't need to worry much

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2018 by robertmu Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was quick to sell our condo in Waterford Township. Like many of you that are probably reading this, I initially was considering Rob based on his glowing online reviews. After meeting him in person, it was clear that he was the correct person for the job. He came with documentation specific to my property in hand and had already determined a reasonable selling price in this market. The condo had two offers on the first day, one which ended up exceeding the asking price.
We are operating in a seller's market, so this wasn't the most stressful transaction. When the market does eventually turn south, it will be necessary to have someone on your side that understands the market and can successfully work in your best interests. I believe Rob meets those requirements.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2018 by zuser20180927060740072 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Just wanted to say if your looking for a go getter Robert is the guy! Very responsive in regards of returning calls or emails. I would definitely recommend him if your getting ready to sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2018 by cheryl051064 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We’re glad we hired Mr. Robert Harrell to sell our condo! He’s very experienced dealing with our condo community. We had 6 months to prepare ourselves to research the market and find a right agent to represent us. We interviewed a few agents and Rob aced it by demonstrating how he’d go about reaching right buyer group (retired, upscale condo buyers) and setting a right asking price. We ended up going slightly lower, but in hindsight, we should have just gone with his price. Rob had professional photos of the house taken, which came out so amazing. Within an hour of listing going active, we got showing requests and got multiple quality offers. After we accepted an offer, we were out of town for a vacation during which a seller’s inspection found a few issues. Rob quickly came up with a course of actions to take, arranged follow ups/repairs, and sorted things out by the time we returned. We had intense texting/calling and he was always prompt to get back to you. Rob made it possible for us to enjoy the family vacation as planned! Rob truly was committed to his words and was always be there for us to answer any questions we had and went beyond our expectations. It was pleasure having Rob as our agent. We recommend Rob without any hesitation. Thank you, Rob!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2018 by noonakasmis Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Novi, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob calmly negotiates through unforeseen circumstances to ensure a positive outcome for all parties involved. He has sold two houses for us and seen us through the purchase of a new home. When the time comes, we will definitely use him again and highly recommend him to you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2018 by user8979948 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We want to thank Robert Harrell for his unprecedented level of commitment in selling our home. We are currently in Texas and could not be present for the preparation and sale of our home. Robert and his team took care of everything, all repairs, inspections, problems, etc. Robert found highly qualified buyers and kept us fully informed every step of the way. He left no stone unturned! We highly recommend Robert and his Real Estate One team for the sale or purchase of your home. Once again Robert, thank you so much for turning a very stressful life event into one of joy! We were blessed to have you as our real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2018 by ScottDeroo Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Milford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Rob was a real pleasure. Rob responded quickly to any questions, priced the house properly and was there every step of the way. I would not only recommend Rob to others but will certainly chose him as my agent again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2018 by ddtharp Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was true to his word on virtually everything. He was able to sell our house in a matter of a few weeks and did an excellent job advertising it, negotiating it and getting us to closing in 5 weeks.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/27/2018 by julieanncake Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was wonderful to work with. This was my first home purchase on my own and he was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2018 by kcampbell86 Bought a home in 2018 in Union Lake, White Lake, MI 48386.
Highly likely to recommend

Great and ontime service. Very helpful and from the start to finish during the process. Professional approach and open communication made the process easier.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2018 by onuryener Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with as first time sellers. Very professional and easy to get along with, but most importantly very knowledgeable. He was always available to answer questions and communication with him was a breeze. Would not hesitate to work with him and his team again in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2018 by jordanmoran1992 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

I met Rob about a year ago and wasn’t yet ready to list. He kept in contact, so when I was ready he was available. He walked me through every step and answered any questions I had. I listed my condo on a Friday and by Saturday afternoon I had 4 offers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by kepi62a Sold a Multi Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was excellent to work with through the entire process from beginning to end. He sold my condo in one day! His communication was great - we always knew what was happening, what was next etc. He truly handled the sale of our home like a pro, the experience was smooth and seamless for us. Just a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2018 by kphln1 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was great to work with. This was my first experience with selling a home and Rob made it easy. Took care of everything and went beyond what i would expect a realtor to do. Communication was key with me and Rob was on top of it. Always communicating with for every detail through the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by Brandon Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was a fantastic Realtor for us!

We were in a unique situation where we needed to sell our house while on an overseas assignment. Rob went above and beyond to help us - from coordinating everything to managing inspection repairs. He was also very responsive despite the timezone differences.

Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, Rob got the job done fast! Our house was under contract in 5 days which is evidence that Rob’s pricing ability and marketing approach are effective. We also trusted him in the negotiation and he delivered on what we had hoped to receive!

Rob is a top notch Realtor in this area and we will absolutely recommend him to those looking for an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2018 by beezer143 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Commerce Twp, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Easy to work with. Not a "pushy" salesman. Responsive to our questions and concerns. Has ties with community tradespeople to help us get our new home fixed the way we want it. Very knowledgeable about the lakefront properties and local communities.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2018 by user8540471 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob sold my house in one week. The listing price was spot on and he was very professional. It was a stress free experience and I would highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by eric cohen23 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Walled Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Professional, trustworthy, excellent communication with us throughout the entire sale process. We would recommend his services to anyone looking for a great realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by Homam Saker Sold a home in 2018 in Four Towns, Waterford, MI 48327.
Highly likely to recommend

This is the second time we have used Rob for our real estate needs. The first time Rob bent over backwards to find us the perfect condo. This time we listed our other home with Rob to sell. Two days on the market and Rob presents us with the deal we wanted, he helped us to negotiate the best deal we could have hoped for. My wife says Rob is now our agent for life!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2018 by bcmor20 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Northville, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert is an amazing salesperson and very helpful.He is a great negotiator and I just got my 1st home today ....He really works for you.As a. Matter of fact my own mother is listing her condo with him this fall ...My husband and I are really blessed that we met Robert..He will not disappoint.

Thank you,

Linda

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2018 by Linda Bought a home in 2018 in The Village, Clarkston, MI 48346.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert was wonderful to work with and I really felt like he had our best interest in mind. I would recommend him to anyone else buying or selling a home. I have worked with others and think that Robert was the most knowledgeable about the market, area and what our options were for selling opportunities.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2018 by ryan baeder Sold a home in 2018 in Union Lake, White Lake, MI 48386.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was super great to work with! He was available every step of the way from the home search to even helping with things after we closed. I highly recommend Rob to anyone looking to purchase a home near or around Oakland County. You won’t be let down!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2018 by idost2012 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Our realtor Robert, went above and beyond for us, every place we wanted to view he was on top of it. Found a place we absolutely loved and he got ahold of the other realtor almost immediately and got us into this beautiful home which had a lot of offerings! So glad we found him, can’t thank him enough! Great customer service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2018 by user98945816 Helped me rent a home.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?