Harrell Realty Team I Real Estate One

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Robert is a true professional, he listed and Sold my Condo!
My Condo was redone with the latest of everything from carpet to wall colors. This needed the right buyer to appreciate all that was put into the unit. Robert listed and the unit was sold.
Robert during the process will keep you updated with the good bad and final process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2018 by garyfeatherston2 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Listed and sold my home very quickly and close to asking. Was helpful with getting the house ready. Very helpful during negotiations with resolving findings from home inspection. Overall made the process go pretty smoothly and I didn't need to worry much

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2018 by robertmu Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was quick to sell our condo in Waterford Township. Like many of you that are probably reading this, I initially was considering Rob based on his glowing online reviews. After meeting him in person, it was clear that he was the correct person for the job. He came with documentation specific to my property in hand and had already determined a reasonable selling price in this market. The condo had two offers on the first day, one which ended up exceeding the asking price.
We are operating in a seller's market, so this wasn't the most stressful transaction. When the market does eventually turn south, it will be necessary to have someone on your side that understands the market and can successfully work in your best interests. I believe Rob meets those requirements.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2018 by zuser20180927060740072 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Just wanted to say if your looking for a go getter Robert is the guy! Very responsive in regards of returning calls or emails. I would definitely recommend him if your getting ready to sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2018 by cheryl051064 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We’re glad we hired Mr. Robert Harrell to sell our condo! He’s very experienced dealing with our condo community. We had 6 months to prepare ourselves to research the market and find a right agent to represent us. We interviewed a few agents and Rob aced it by demonstrating how he’d go about reaching right buyer group (retired, upscale condo buyers) and setting a right asking price. We ended up going slightly lower, but in hindsight, we should have just gone with his price. Rob had professional photos of the house taken, which came out so amazing. Within an hour of listing going active, we got showing requests and got multiple quality offers. After we accepted an offer, we were out of town for a vacation during which a seller’s inspection found a few issues. Rob quickly came up with a course of actions to take, arranged follow ups/repairs, and sorted things out by the time we returned. We had intense texting/calling and he was always prompt to get back to you. Rob made it possible for us to enjoy the family vacation as planned! Rob truly was committed to his words and was always be there for us to answer any questions we had and went beyond our expectations. It was pleasure having Rob as our agent. We recommend Rob without any hesitation. Thank you, Rob!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2018 by noonakasmis Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Novi, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob calmly negotiates through unforeseen circumstances to ensure a positive outcome for all parties involved. He has sold two houses for us and seen us through the purchase of a new home. When the time comes, we will definitely use him again and highly recommend him to you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2018 by user8979948 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We want to thank Robert Harrell for his unprecedented level of commitment in selling our home. We are currently in Texas and could not be present for the preparation and sale of our home. Robert and his team took care of everything, all repairs, inspections, problems, etc. Robert found highly qualified buyers and kept us fully informed every step of the way. He left no stone unturned! We highly recommend Robert and his Real Estate One team for the sale or purchase of your home. Once again Robert, thank you so much for turning a very stressful life event into one of joy! We were blessed to have you as our real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2018 by ScottDeroo Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Milford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Rob was a real pleasure. Rob responded quickly to any questions, priced the house properly and was there every step of the way. I would not only recommend Rob to others but will certainly chose him as my agent again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2018 by ddtharp Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was true to his word on virtually everything. He was able to sell our house in a matter of a few weeks and did an excellent job advertising it, negotiating it and getting us to closing in 5 weeks.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/27/2018 by julieanncake Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was wonderful to work with. This was my first home purchase on my own and he was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2018 by kcampbell86 Bought a home in 2018 in Union Lake, White Lake, MI 48386.
Highly likely to recommend

Great and ontime service. Very helpful and from the start to finish during the process. Professional approach and open communication made the process easier.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2018 by onuryener Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with as first time sellers. Very professional and easy to get along with, but most importantly very knowledgeable. He was always available to answer questions and communication with him was a breeze. Would not hesitate to work with him and his team again in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2018 by jordanmoran1992 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

I met Rob about a year ago and wasn’t yet ready to list. He kept in contact, so when I was ready he was available. He walked me through every step and answered any questions I had. I listed my condo on a Friday and by Saturday afternoon I had 4 offers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by kepi62a Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was excellent to work with through the entire process from beginning to end. He sold my condo in one day! His communication was great - we always knew what was happening, what was next etc. He truly handled the sale of our home like a pro, the experience was smooth and seamless for us. Just a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2018 by kphln1 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was great to work with. This was my first experience with selling a home and Rob made it easy. Took care of everything and went beyond what i would expect a realtor to do. Communication was key with me and Rob was on top of it. Always communicating with for every detail through the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by bmbohl Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was a fantastic Realtor for us!

We were in a unique situation where we needed to sell our house while on an overseas assignment. Rob went above and beyond to help us - from coordinating everything to managing inspection repairs. He was also very responsive despite the timezone differences.

Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, Rob got the job done fast! Our house was under contract in 5 days which is evidence that Rob’s pricing ability and marketing approach are effective. We also trusted him in the negotiation and he delivered on what we had hoped to receive!

Rob is a top notch Realtor in this area and we will absolutely recommend him to those looking for an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2018 by beezer143 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Commerce Twp, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Easy to work with. Not a "pushy" salesman. Responsive to our questions and concerns. Has ties with community tradespeople to help us get our new home fixed the way we want it. Very knowledgeable about the lakefront properties and local communities.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2018 by user8540471 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob sold my house in one week. The listing price was spot on and he was very professional. It was a stress free experience and I would highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by eric cohen23 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Walled Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Professional, trustworthy, excellent communication with us throughout the entire sale process. We would recommend his services to anyone looking for a great realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by Homam Saker Sold a home in 2018 in Four Towns, Waterford, MI 48327.
Highly likely to recommend

This is the second time we have used Rob for our real estate needs. The first time Rob bent over backwards to find us the perfect condo. This time we listed our other home with Rob to sell. Two days on the market and Rob presents us with the deal we wanted, he helped us to negotiate the best deal we could have hoped for. My wife says Rob is now our agent for life!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2018 by bcmor20 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Northville, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert is an amazing salesperson and very helpful.He is a great negotiator and I just got my 1st home today ....He really works for you.As a. Matter of fact my own mother is listing her condo with him this fall ...My husband and I are really blessed that we met Robert..He will not disappoint.

Thank you,

Linda

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2018 by Linda Bought a home in 2018 in The Village, Clarkston, MI 48346.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert was wonderful to work with and I really felt like he had our best interest in mind. I would recommend him to anyone else buying or selling a home. I have worked with others and think that Robert was the most knowledgeable about the market, area and what our options were for selling opportunities.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2018 by ryan baeder Sold a home in 2018 in Union Lake, White Lake, MI 48386.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was super great to work with! He was available every step of the way from the home search to even helping with things after we closed. I highly recommend Rob to anyone looking to purchase a home near or around Oakland County. You won’t be let down!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2018 by idost2012 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Waterford Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Our realtor Robert, went above and beyond for us, every place we wanted to view he was on top of it. Found a place we absolutely loved and he got ahold of the other realtor almost immediately and got us into this beautiful home which had a lot of offerings! So glad we found him, can’t thank him enough! Great customer service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2018 by user98945816 Helped me rent a Condo home in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

One of the best realtor out there. Very friendly, patient , easy going and professional. He was available any time for our questions and also guided us throughout the process with clarity. It seemed to me he made his every effort to help us in anyways he could wihin his powers.
I will highly recoomend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2018 by Abbas Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Wolverine Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert was great to work with. He was on time or early to all of our appointment’s. This was my first time purchasing a home and the experience was great. Everyone told me it’s a unpleasant experience but I had quite the opposite.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/5/2018 by kalebfranks Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was great to deal with. We met him at one of his open houses in mid November. He was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I questioned him about selling my home during the winter/holiday period where most people hesitate to list their homes. Rob stated that there were still plenty of homes selling that time of year. We decided to have him take a look at our current home which he assessed and encouraged us to list at a value slightly higher than we had hoped to get. Upon agreeing to list the home the week of Thanksgiving, Rob had a professional photographer out to take listing photos the next dyad within 24 hours, he had our home listed on every major site, made 4 page color brochures detailing all the assets and benefits of our home. He immediately scheduled and open house that generated great traffic. Our house had an offer on it and was sold within 3 1/2 weeks even with the Thanksgiving holiday, beating Rob's guesstimate that it would sell within 30 days.

We also had Rob help us with the purchase of our new house. Rob was beyond accommodating with our picky wish list and tough schedules. He answered questions all hours of the day and went way above and beyond researching properties and issues with potential purchases. He was very helpful in advising value and constructing offers.

I have already recommended him to a family member. By all means Robert Harrell and his agency are a definite 'Home Run' if you use them!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2018 by YukonJJR Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Davisburg, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

We were quite nervous putting our house on the market. A friend recommended Robert to us and we couldn't be happier. Robert made it so easy, he took care of everything and our house was sold a month later. I recommend him and his team to anyone that would like to sell their home. They were very kind as well as knowledgeable. They were great....

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/2/2018 by robbiekadobie70 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert Harrell is very knowledge and he is a expert salesman. He worked hard to sell to my house. He responded right away whenever I had any questions and explained everything very clearly to me. I would highly recommended Robert to anyone who wants to sell a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2018 by j68raymond Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Waterford Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert Harrell and the Real Estate One team were professional in every way. Rob answered any questions and concerns i had. Communication was perfect, from phone calls and texts late at night, Rob was there. We also worked with Jen, this team is professional. The house was sold in days for asking price.
Glad I didn't go with any other agents. All my expectations were met and then sum. I will absolutely refer Rob and his team to everyone and will use them again when I buy my next home. Thanks again!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2018 by rachelsb809 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I are hard people to please. We know this.
Robert did a great job fulfilling our needs and made sure all the boxes were checked when he found our condo. I would not hesitate to recommend Robert to my family and friends. He is patient and persistent and worked very hard for us.

Thank you Robert for a job well done.
Bill & Cyndi M

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/29/2017 by bcmor123 Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Novi, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Professional and efficient. Was knowledgeable and experienced. Still maintaining a kind demeanor, advised with thoughtfulness. Would definitely recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/18/2017 by trosejt Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

I was very pleased when my house received multiple offers its first day on the market, both of which were above asking price. I ended up accepting once of the offers and the house that I expected to be on the market for months was sold. I decided to use Rob after he sold a house for my husband in just 2 days. He definitely has a record of getting the job done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2017 by shanmar23 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Eastpointe, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

He was professional and knowledgeable
He was also very persistent to help sell and find a home for the buyers and me (seller)
He explained the closing process very well and provided the closing documents to me to review prior to the actual closing

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/12/2017 by nmfalset Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Novi, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

ive bought and sold several homes in my life. Rob is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. He made the process very easy by minimizing the amount of time I had to spend on it. When repairs needed to be made, he handled it. If anyone ever asks me to recommend an agent, I will recommend Rob.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/9/2017 by kplamb2 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Waterford Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was a straight forward agent that made sure we were informed all along the way. I would recommend him to anyone! Our experience with Rob was very good.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by thecheme8 Sold a home in 2017 in Oak Knoll, Sacramento, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob is an amazing realtor! He is very knowledgeable about the area. He said it would be a quick sale. And it sure was. It was a very pleasant experience. And I would definitely recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/27/2017 by linbrindle Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert was very professional always able to contact him I would recommend him to anyone it was great. He was very knowledgeable and had great negotiation skills

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/30/2017 by cleary2040 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob and his team were very patient and knowledgeable with helping us find the perfect home. We were buying out of state and after quite a bit of research on Zillow we narrowed down the area. Donna showed me a number of homes but saved the best for last. We did not know the area but told her where we would be working and she explained travel time and what would work best for us. They negotiated an excellent price and were there every step of the way even though we could not be at the inspection. Rob's kept us informed of how everything was going and what the next steps would be. At move-in time he was there with the keys on a long weekend - even helped with unpacking the trailer :). We would recommend Rob to family and friends - he is professional and thorough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2017 by jimtinwa Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in White Lake, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob is attentive to every detail and maintains excellent communication with his client. His manner is friendly yet professional in every way. He came highly recommended to me and I definitely will recommend him to family and friends. In my experience, no other real estate agent compares.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/26/2017 by ynjazzsinger Sold a Condo home in 2001 in Livonia, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob Harrell was pleasant to work with and was very perceptive. My husband had lived in his house along time before we were married five years ago. I wanted to move back to Troy. Rob seemed to find the right buyer that we both felt comfortable with who could appreciate all the improvements we made inside the home and with the landscaping. We actually received our asking price which was the highest in the neighborhood's history to date.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/26/2017 by LynneUnderwood Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Good knowledge of the Waterford real estate market. Excellent marketing. The photographer does excellent work too. Nice info on the house on line. Rob is very professional. Does everything to sell the property. Keeps the seller informed during the whole process

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2017 by jacklaz2000 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Waterford, MI.
Will never recommend

When I asked him about doing a open house to generate some interest he replied that his wife keeps him busy on weekends.
Complained that the brochure on my house costs him $10 each.
We agree on a sales price and then he shows up with a lower price on the paperwork?
He never gave me a copy of the listing agreement.
He kept asking me "Why don't you think it isn't selling"?
Lower the price is all I ever heard!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2017 by tomkujath6 Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Farmington Hills, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob always has a smile! Rob was knowledgeable about the market in my neighborhood. From the moment I listed my home Rob was working to sell my home. Rob kept me informed of the showings. He had a professional photographer take stunning pictures. Rob knows what buyers want and simply by listening to him and trusting his knowledge led to a quick sale and a great price.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/23/2017 by user9180865 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was very responsive to my initial inquiry on Zillow when I was looking for a condo to purchase. He showed me two the first day, and we ended up making an offer and purchasing the first one I looked at. He helped us through the entire process and was attentive and responded quickly to all emails and texts regarding the purchase. Would recommend highly!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2017 by zuser20170707082429308 Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Commerce Township, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen Myers is awesome!!!! She is a true professional and you should hire her to sell your home!!!!! Please contact the Harrell team and they will help you sell your house or find your house you are looking for

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2017 by mpm1279 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was a great selling agent. He was always very professional. Rob scheduled the inspections and appraisal and followed up on the outcome/results. He knew the Waterford area and did the necessary research to get comps to support the asking price for the house during the appraisal process.

Rob listened to questions and concerns, and tried to answer questions
and put things into perspective. I would recommend him to anyone selling a home in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/4/2017 by coppolak Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Robert Harrell was positive and successful. He was very professional. We are very pleased with the sale of our home. Robert worked hard to help us through the sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/28/2017 by zuser20170113120827598 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Holly, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Robert was very helpful with the communications needed between us (buyer) and the seller. He was also helpful when we ran across difficulties with the lending institution.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2017 by mmikescheerer Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Waterford, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Jen was so responsive to our details and our non-negotiables that we wanted for our new home that she helped us find that home within 2 weeks. She was with us from the beginning until the closing and made the transition so much more relaxed, enjoyable and respectful. She was a blessing during such a crazy hectic time. We love our new home!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/27/2017 by carrie haselmire Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in White Lake, MI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?